February 27, 2008
Jaimoe's Jasssz Band
'Lil' Johnnieboy Records
Producer: liljohnieboy, for Moonbunny, Inc.
Number of discs: 2
  1. Softly As In The Morning Sunrise (Oscar Hammerstein II, Sigmund Romberg)
  2. Twilight Waltz (Cedar Walton)
  3. People Get Ready (Curtis Mayfield)
  4. Deweys Tune (Walter Dewey Redman)
  5. I Believe I’ll Make A Change (Junior Mack)
  6. Impressions (John Coltrane)
  7. A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke)
  8. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy (Josef Zawinul)

Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band’s repertoire ranges from new interpretations of classic tunes, as well as original songs that are classics in the making. Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band features Jaimoe – drums, Junior Mack – guitar and vocals, Dave Stoltz – bass, Bruce Katz – keyboards, and some of the finest horn players of our time, including Paul Lieberman – sax, flute, and piccalo, Kris Jensen – sax and Reggie Pittman – trumpet.

© Copyright 2023 Jaimoe.com | Website by Webbit Media, LLC. | All Rights Reserved